Latest Products http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 10:32:22 +0530 en-us http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in Ayurvedic Churna http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-churna.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-churna.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Herbs http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-herbs.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/ayurvedic-herbs.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gorakhmundi Herb http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/gorakhmundi-herb.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/gorakhmundi-herb.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use & Benefits :Gorakhmundi is also known as "Mundi" in Hindi, it is a flowering plant of the genus Sphaeranthus. In Sanskrit, it is recognized by many names like “Tapaswini”, “Mahamundi Aruna”, “Nilak Dambika”, etc. Scientifically Gorakhmundi is called as Sphaeranthus indicus Linn. and in English, it is known as "East Indian globe thistle." Gorakhmundi is an aromatic herb that is found throughout India, but in southern India, it is found in abundant According to Ayurveda, all parts through the plant have medicinal properties. They are used in vitiated conditions of jaundice, hemicranias, cough, leucoderma, hepatopathy, hernia, gastropathy, urinary discharges, indigestion, helminthiasis, asthma, looseness of the breasts, dysentery, hemorrhoids, spleen diseases, pain over the uterus and vagina, pain in the rectum, vomiting, skin diseases and dyspepsia. Milk Thistle Seeds http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/milk-thistle-seeds.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/milk-thistle-seeds.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use & Benefits :Milk thistle (silymarin) is a flowering herb related to the daisy and ragweed family. It is native to Mediterranean countries. Some Milk thistle (silymarin) is a flowering herb related to the daisy and ragweed family.It is native to Mediterranean countries. Some people also call it Mary thistle and holy thistle.Milk thistle is sometimes used as a natural treatment for liverproblems. These liver problems include cirrhosis, jaundice, hepatitis, and gallbladderdisorders. Some claim milk thistle may also : Provide heart benefits by lowering cholesterol levels. Help diabetes in people who have type 2 diabetes and cirrhosis. Safed Gunja http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/safed-gunja.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/safed-gunja.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safed Musli Roots http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/safed-musli-roots.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/safed-musli-roots.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use & Benefits : Safed musli is a rare herb from India. It is used in traditional systems of medicine including Ayurveda, Unani, and homeopathy. It is traditionally used for arthritis, cancer, diabetes, boosting vitality, improving sexual performance, and for many other uses. Today it is also showing up in supplements promoted for bodybuilding. This plant species is now a threatened species worldwide due to overharvesting. Shatavari Root http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/shatavari-root.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/shatavari-root.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use & Benefits : Shatavari, also known as satavari, satavar, or Asparagus racemosus (A. racemosus), is said to promote fertility and have a range of health benefits, particularly for the female reproductive system. The herb is thought to be adaptogenic, which means that it may help to regulate the body's systems and improve resistance to stress. In this article, we look at the uses, health benefits, and side effects of shatavari, and whether it is safe to take during pregnancy. Ashwagandha Roots http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/ashwagandha-roots.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/ashwagandha-roots.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use & Benefits : Ashwagandha is a very gentle herb, but this also means you likely won’t feel that much with one pill. I Ashwagandha is a very gentle herb, but this also means you likely won’t feel that much with one pill. I personally need to take 4 pills to feel relaxing properties, but then it also makes me nauseous. It has a wide range of actions and can balance the body in many ways. It stimulates the immune system, while also decreasing inflammation. It’s gentle and can be taken daily. Other herbs have a higher potential for side effects. Mulethi Leaves http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/mulethi-leaves.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/mulethi-leaves.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use & Benefits : Mulethi is ideal for digestive issues, respiratory infections, canker sores, liver protection, weight reduction, maintains oral health, etc. Additionally it also improves immunity, memory and assists in hormonal regulation. The root of Mulethi is very helpful in curing digestive problems like acid reflux, inflammation of the stomach, stomach ulcers, heartburn, acidity and constipation. It also acts as a mild laxative and regulates bowel movements. Mulethi has anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties which is why it helps reduce inflammation in the lining of the stomach. In most cases, peptic ulcers are also treated by consuming this herb on a regular basis. Mulethi Root http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/mulethi-root.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/mulethi-root.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oont Katara http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/oont-katara.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/oont-katara.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Patharchatta Herb http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/patharchatta-herb.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/patharchatta-herb.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ratanjot Herb http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/ratanjot-herb.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/ratanjot-herb.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vidhara Root http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/vidhara-root.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/vidhara-root.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Churna http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/ashwagandha-churna.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/ashwagandha-churna.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringraj Churna http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/bhringraj-churna.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/bhringraj-churna.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chirayata Churna http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/chirayata-churna.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/chirayata-churna.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Churna http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/shatavari-churna.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/shatavari-churna.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Leaf http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/aloe-vera-leaf.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/aloe-vera-leaf.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringraj Oil http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/bhringraj-oil.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/bhringraj-oil.htm Tue, 05 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cape Gooseberry http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/cape-gooseberry.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/cape-gooseberry.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 <p><strong>Use & Benefits :</strong></p> <ul> <li>Cape gooseberries, more commonly known as Rasbhariin India, is a small orange berry fruit. It has various names like golden berries, inca berry and ground berries..</li> <li>Cape gooseberries have abundant Vitamin C much more than lemons! Not only is Vitamin C good for your skin, but it also helps in boosting your immunity. It is said that it fulfills 18 percent of requirements of vitamin C, further helping in enhancing immunity.</li> <li>which is good for eyes, prevents cataracts and age-related macular degeneration.</li> <li>These chemicals along with the soluble pectin fibre keep bad cholesterol levels in check and promote heart health.</li> </ul> Gokhru Seed http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/gokhru-seed.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/gokhru-seed.htm Ayurvedic Herbs Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Adush Panchang http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-adush-panchang.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-adush-panchang.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Akarkara Root http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-akarkara-root.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-akarkara-root.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Atibala Root http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-atibala-root.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-atibala-root.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Bhringraj Panchang http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-bhringraj-panchang.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-bhringraj-panchang.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Giloy Root http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-giloy-root.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-giloy-root.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Gurmar Leaves http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dried-gurmar-leaves.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dried-gurmar-leaves.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Indrayan Fal http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-indrayan-fal.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-indrayan-fal.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Kalmegh Panchang http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-kalmegh-panchang.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-kalmegh-panchang.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Kauch Beej http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-kauch-beej.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-kauch-beej.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Oont Katara Root http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-oont-katara-root.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dry-oont-katara-root.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Punarnava Root http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dried-punarnava-root.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/dried-punarnava-root.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shankhpushpi Panchang http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/shankhpushpi-panchang.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/shankhpushpi-panchang.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jivanti Herb http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/jivanti-herb.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/jivanti-herb.htm Wed, 13 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Dry Amla http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/organic-dry-amla.htm http://www.chimanrishiayurvedic.co.in/organic-dry-amla.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530